Plainwell: Free community lunch

Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

PLAINWELL—First United Methodist Church, 200 Park St., offers a free community lunch every Thursday from 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. Everyone is welcome.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here