Wayland: Farmer's Market

Date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

WAYLAND—Wayland’s Farmer’s Market is next to Henika District Library at 149 S. Main Street, on Tuesdays, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., June through August.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here